Training Program Search Service (TPSS)

The International Coaching Federation (ICF) does not offer training to become a coach (we only offer professional development for practiced coaches). As the accrediting body for coach training programs, we cannot recommend any specific training programs.

To ensure quality training, ICF accredits coach training programs that meet the high standards set forth by ICF and ICF Coach Training. To find ICF-Accredited Training Programs, we suggest that you use our Training Program Search Service (TPSS) below. The search for a coach training program is a highly individual process that depends greatly on your personal preferences and goals. The TPSS is designed to give you basic information about all ICF-Accredited Training Programs.


For further information, please contact this training organization rather than the ICF office. The ICF recommends all approved programs equally and cannot recommend one program over another.

Organization Name: American School of Professional Coaching
Bookmark this program: Open in New Window
Program Name: Certified Professional Coach (CPC) Program
Program Type: ACSTH
Program Hours: 125.00
Organization Description:
  • Developed by psychologist Dr. Elliott Rosenbaum, ASPC specializes in in-person small classroom training. Campuses are available in Atlanta, Georgia, Jacksonville Florida and in Washington DC. Virtual mentorship (Global VIP Mentorship Program) option is also available.
Program Description: The Certified Professional Coach program provides 60 ICF classroom hours and 10 ICF mentorship hours in a small personalized classroom setting. Training is centered around direct feedback on students coaching throughout the program.  
Phone: (904) 252-7979
Student Contact: Dr. Elliott B. Rosenbaum
Phone: 1 (904) 252-7979
Learning Method: Combination
Language: English
Coaching Specialties: Coaching Other Coaches, Creativity, Leadership, Life Vision & Enhancement, Spirituality
Approval Start Date: March 18, 2017 Accreditation Renewal Date: January 31, 2024
Locations: United States District of Columbia